Cohort 1

Name Contact
Richard Gearns Richard.Gearns@stonybrook.edu
Caren Gough caren.gough@stonybrook.edu
Catherine Hantz catherine.hantz@stonybrook.edu
Thomas Lynch thomas.lynch@stonybrook.edu
Colleen Martin colleen.martin@stonybrook.edu
Linda Padwa Linda.Padwa@stonybrook.edu
Robyn Tornabene robyn.tornabene@stonybrook.edu

Cohort 2

Name Contact
Kathleen Dinota kathleen.dinota@stonybrook.edu
Jennifer Gatz Jennifer.Gatz@stonybrook.edu
Stacey Greengold Stacey.Greengold@stonybrook.edu
Kimberly Heal Kimberly.Heal@stonybrook.edu
Keith Lundquist keith.lundquist@stonybrook.edu
Jessica Mintz Jessica.Mintz@stonybrook.edu
Stephanie O'Brien Stephanie.M.OBrien@stonybrook.edu
Hope Sasway hope.sasway@stonybrook.edu
Donna Shapiro Donna.Shapiro@stonybrook.edu
Robert Wankmuller Robert.Wankmuller@stonybrook.edu

Cohort 3 - Manhattan campus

Name Contact
Thea Charles thea.charles@stonybrook.edu
Michael Conenna michael.conenna@stonybrook.edu
Judith Gouraige judith.gouraige@stonybrook.edu
David Hees david.hees@stonybrook.edu
Ghada Nehmeh ghada.nehmeh@stonybrook.edu
Lauren Slagus lauren.slagus@stonybrook.edu
Stephanie Wortel stephanie.wortel@stonybrook.edu

Cohort 3 - Stony Brook campus

Name Contact
Thomas Bruckner thomas.bruckner@stonybrook.edu
Christopher Hoppner christopher.hoppner@stonybrook.edu
Dawn Nachtigall dawn.nachtigall@stonybrook.edu
Michelle Turner-Edwards michelle.turner@stonybrook.edu

Cohort 4 - Manhattan campus

Name Contact
Elizabeth Chatham elizabeth.chatham@stonybrook.edu
Richard Cohen richard.cohen@stonybrook.edu
Cristina Conciatori cristina.conciatori@stonybrook.edu
Rachel Ndembera rachel.guryn@stonybrook.edu
Errol Quest errol.quest@stonybrook.edu
Kristin Sherwood kristin.sherwood@stonybrook.edu

Cohort 4 - Stony Brook campus

Name Contact
Scott Carmody scott.carmody@stonybrook.edu
Gloria Gill gloria.gill@stonybrook.edu
Heather Mann heather.mann@stonybrook.edu
Monica Mattesi monica.bartoli@stonybrook.edu
John Sleckman john.sleckman@stonybrook.edu
Kim Watson kim.watson@stonybrook.edu

Graduates

Name Contact
Luisa McHugh Luisa.McHugh@stonybrook.edu