Science Education Students Receive Travel Awards to NARST

NARST Travel Awards

Congratulations to Dawn Nachtigall (advised by Prof. Rushton), and Robin Tornabene (advised by Prof.  Nehm) who were selected to receive the 2017 NARST Classroom Teachers/Informal Educators Scholarship in the amount of $700 each!  Linda Padwa received the Provost’s Outstanding Lecturer Award which will fully fund her trip to NARST.